top of page


The American Whiskey, this whiskey is made from a combination of spring water, corn, rye and barley malt. Bourbon must be made from a minimum of 51% corn, but no more than 80%. Bourbon derives its name from Bourbon County, Kentucky where this particular type of whiskey was developed.


bottom of page